.Nice To Meet You

Keren Apfelbaum-Reif

Director of Entrepreneurship

keren@mabua.org

מיכה גודמן

Micah Goodman

Thought Leader, Author, Lecturer


ענת סילברסטון

Anat Silverstone

Executive Director

anat@mabua.org

Dani Segal

Head of the Midrasha

danielsegal2@gmail.com

Tova Issaschar

Administrative Director

tova@mabua.org

Noa Ben-Zvi

Human Resources Manager

staff@mabua.org

יבניה קפלון

Yivniyah Kaploun

Leadership Coach

yivniyah@mabua.org

איילת כהנא

Ayelet Kahane

Director of Development

ayelet@mabua.org

מיכל להב

Michal Asulin

Director of Social Initiatives

michallahav2@gmail.com

שני ג'רבי

Shani Gerbi

Director of Marketing

shani@mabua.org

Shira Barsheshet

Director of Alumni Network

shira@mabua.org

יואב בן משה

Yoav Ben-Moshe

Chief Financial Officer

bmyoav@gmail.com

Matanya Elitzur

Head of Beit Prat Jerusalem

matanyaelitzur@gmail.com

נטלי דהרי בן נמר

Nataly Dahari Ben Namer

Head of Beit Prat Tel Aviv

Natalydahary54@gmail.com

ענת עופר

Anat Ofer

Administrator

info@mabua.org

Lior Lesser

Director of Activities

liorlesser@gmail.com

Sara Weinstock

Director of Human Resources

HR@mabua.org

שי גיליס

Shai Gillis

Teaching Faculty

shaigillis@gmail.com

רני אלון

Rani Elon

Head of Beit Midrash

ranielon@gmail.com

Rotem Baht

Content Coordinator

rotembaht@gmail.com

רגב בן דוד

Regev Ben David

Teaching Faculty

regevbd@gmail.com

Zlil Robinshtein

Marketing and Communications Associate

Zlilrob@gmail.com

ענולה אדר

Enula Eder

Marketing and Communications Associate

eder.enula@gmail.com

ענבר תמיר

Inbar Tamir

Manager of Alumni Activists

itamir2@gmail.com

Inbar Amir

Teaching Faculty and Academic Consultant

‫inbamir@gmail.com‬

Inbal Rockman

Beit Midrash for Jewish Education

Inbalrockman@gmail.com

Omri Shasha

Teaching Faculty

oshasha@gmail.com

Omer Oren

omeroren164@gmail.com

Eden Wiselman

Head of Beit Midrash for Jewish Education

edenwiselman@gmail.com

Adi Avraham

Beit Midrash Manager, Tel Aviv

adidas5790149@gmail.com

Sygal Steinberg

Academic and Professional Development Manager

sygallelsa@gmail.com

Ayala Ziderman

Data and Evaluation Coordinator

ayala9858@gmail.com

Merav Yuffe

Logistics Coordinator, Beit Prat Jerusalem and Shabbat Staff

Meravi96@gmail.com

Ifat Tal

Prpgram Coordinator, 'Tagdiru Barur' Project

mifatal@gmail.com

yahala lachmish

Program Coordinator, Prayer and Song

yahala_3@yahoo.com

‎⁨דניאל שנהר⁩

Daniel Shenhar

Data Project Coordinator

dshenhars@gmail.com

Gal Elnir

Teaching Faculty

gal.elnir@mail.huji.ac.il

Oriya Malach

Logistics Coordinator, Alon Campus and Alumni Community

oriyamalach@gmail.com