.Nice To Meet You

Keren Apfelbaum-Reif

Director of Entrepreneurship

keren@mabua.org

מיכה גודמן

Micah Goodman

Thought Leader, Author, Lecturer


ענת סילברסטון

Anat Silverstone

Executive Director

anat@mabua.org

Dani Segal

Head of the Midrasha

danielsegal2@gmail.com

Tova Issaschar

Administrative Director

tova@mabua.org

Noa Ben-Zvi

Human Resources Manager

staff@mabua.org

יבניה קפלון

Yivniyah Kaploun

Leadership Coach

yivniyah@mabua.org

איילת כהנא

Ayelet Kahane

Director of Development

ayelet@mabua.org

שני ג'רבי

Shani Gerbi

Director of Marketing

shani@mabua.org

Shira Barsheshet

Director of Alumni Network

shira@mabua.org

יואב בן משה

Yoav Ben-Moshe

Chief Financial Officer

bmyoav@gmail.com

נטלי דהרי בן נמר

Nataly Dahari Ben Namer

Head of Beit Prat Tel Aviv

nataly@mabua.org

ענת עופר

Anat Ofer

Administrator

info@mabua.org

Lior Lesser Lahav

Director of Activities

lior@mabua.org

Avigail Dagan Hadad

Teaching Faculty & 'Nisaim Baruach' Project

avigail.dagan@gmail.com

Moriah Yael Bashan

Graphic Designer

moriyazbashan@gmail.com

Yahel Sharvit Solomon

Coordinator of Media and Marketing Programs

yahelsharvit55@gmail.com

שי גיליס

Shai Gillis

Teaching Faculty

shaigillis@gmail.com

רני אלון

Rani Elon

Head of Beit Midrash

ranielon@gmail.com

רגב בן דוד

Regev Ben David

Teaching Faculty

regevbd@gmail.com

ענולה אדר

Enula Eder

Marketing and Communications Associate

eder.enula@gmail.com

Inbal Rockman

Coordinator of the Beit Midrash for Jewish Education

Inbalrockman@gmail.com

Omri Shasha

Teaching Faculty

oshasha@gmail.com

Omer Oren

Manager of human capital programs and trainings

omerbprat@gmail.com

Eden Wiselman

Floor Manager - Beit Midrash

edenwiselman@gmail.com

Sygal Steinberg

Academic and Professional Development Manager

sygallelsa@gmail.com

Merav Yuffe

Logistics Coordinator, Beit Prat Jerusalem and Shabbat Staff

Meravi96@gmail.com

Ifat Ta

Young Communities Manager

mifatal@gmail.com

Yahala Lachmish

Program Coordinator, Prayer and Song

yahalachmish@gmail.com

‎⁨דניאל שנהר⁩

Daniel Shenhar

Data Project Coordinator

daniel@mabua.org

Gal Elnir

Teaching Faculty

gal.elnir@mail.huji.ac.il